RediMove Reviews

Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5 stars • 66 Reviews
84.848484848485% of Reviews Have 5 Stars
7.5757575757576% of Reviews Have 4 Stars
3.030303030303% of Reviews Have 3 Stars
1.5151515151515% of Reviews Have 2 Stars
3.030303030303% of Reviews Have 1 Stars
Product Details
RediMove (30 Day Supply)

Most Helpful Positive Review

I had severe pain in both of my knees from overuse working at a grocery store. I was taking fish oils and wearing knee support sleeves, but those only helped the problem from getting worse. A friend o...

By Max Young on December 5, 2017

Most Helpful Critical Review

This seems to provide a little help. I wish that I experienced full, complete relief from my joint pain though.

By Ben G. on December 30, 2017

Most Recent Reviews

This seems to provide a little help. I wish that I experienced full, complete relief from my joint pain though.

By Ben G. on December 30, 2017
19 people found this review helpful. Do you?
I am 71 years old and have several joints that give me trouble from time to time. Mainly my back gives me the most problems. I have tried several brands which have served me fair. This is bar far the best.

By Anonymous on December 29, 2017
Do you find this review helpful?
I can tell you I've never used a better joint supplement than this and I've tried them all. I was told a few years ago I need a knee replacement. I tried a couple of cortisone shots. The first helped the second did nothing. I've always been very active. A lot of different exercises over the years and a physical job. I know this works great because I got lazy and didn't take it for a month and my knee was in pain again. I started taking it again and by the fifth day it was already working.

By Amelie Roberson on December 26, 2017
Do you find this review helpful?
started having problems with my hip and left shoulder getting tight and restricting range of movement from a motorcycle accident 10yrs ago. have been taking this for 3mo now and the tightness and pain in both locations has all but disappeared, this stuff is great.

By Jeremy H. on December 24, 2017
Do you find this review helpful?
GREAT PRODUCT! I have been taking this supplement for over four weeks and noticed after 15 days that my joints are much better. I am 46 years old and got back into fitness training. Joints are very sore and I have severe tendonitis and a bad right knee. Now my tendonitis is almost gone, my right knee gives me no problems, and my workouts are heavier and easier to recuperate each day.

By Nathan Melendez on December 22, 2017
Do you find this review helpful?
Redimove helps my hands and knees feel looser and pain free. It only takes a few days to really build up to have maximum results.

By Taylor P. on December 22, 2017
Do you find this review helpful?
After taking it for a month, I feel less pain at joints. I thought I had chronic issues. Will keep taking it for few more months and hope to see it all go away as joint supplements helps after 3 months or so of consistent use. Bones takes longer to take in the nutrient as it isn't soft tissue.

By Lily A. on December 19, 2017
Do you find this review helpful?
The wife and I started taking these about two months ago. I have terrible elbow pains. But after a week of taking these my elbow became less stiff and after a month my pain went to slight discomfort to no pain at all. My wife has anckle clicking and random pains. After about a month she has no clicking and no pains.

By Jonah L. on December 19, 2017
Do you find this review helpful?
I have tried many different products for my achy joints and I have to say that by taking 1 capsule in the morning and 1 at night that my joints feel much better. I am a retired teacher who is now feeling the pains of my past sports years and I have tried powders, gelatins, and even over the counter pain medications. I noticed a difference even after the first week. I have done lots of research on supplements and I would encourage those that have joint pains to give this one a chance.

By bball839 on December 18, 2017
Do you find this review helpful?
I had knee pain. My options after cortisone injections were further lubricant injections, and this was terrifying to me (esp after the painful cortisone shot). After taking this daily for 2 Weeks my knee pain was greatly relieved!! I stopped taking it for a while due to another separate surgery and my knee pain returned. I'm now back on this and pain free.

By Madelyn Booker on December 17, 2017
Do you find this review helpful?