RediMove Reviews

Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5 stars • 66 Reviews
84.848484848485% of Reviews Have 5 Stars
7.5757575757576% of Reviews Have 4 Stars
3.030303030303% of Reviews Have 3 Stars
1.5151515151515% of Reviews Have 2 Stars
3.030303030303% of Reviews Have 1 Stars
Product Details
RediMove (30 Day Supply)

Most Helpful Positive Review

I had severe pain in both of my knees from overuse working at a grocery store. I was taking fish oils and wearing knee support sleeves, but those only helped the problem from getting worse. A friend o...

By Max Young on December 5, 2017

Most Helpful Critical Review

This seems to provide a little help. I wish that I experienced full, complete relief from my joint pain though.

By Ben G. on December 30, 2017

Most Recent Reviews

Tried and tested personally. I suggest taking them for a few weeks and then quit. You will see the pain come back just like I did. Works. Just try it.

By Anonymous on January 10, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
I was really hoping that this would work for me. I have been experiencing knee pain ever since I had a meniscus tear back in 2010. My knee swells up to the size of a softball any time I try to do any really strenuous physical activity. I was hoping that this product would be my magic pill that would get me back to playing tennis again like I used to. Unfortunately, I don't feel any difference after taking the pills for 1 week. I think I'll stick to anti-inflammatories and see if I can fix this some other way. Thanks.

By Anonymous on January 10, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
I have had knee trouble for a few years and since using this product my knee is much better. I have tried other similar products previously in the past and this one is the best I have used. I will continue to use this product and never want to run out of it.

By Yasmin J. on January 9, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
My husband and I have been taking these now for a few months and it has worked great. My husband's knee is not bothering him and he doesn't have to take Aleve anymore for that. I had stiffness and pain in my right hand and since taking these I have not had any stiffness or pain.

By Amber on January 8, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
This really has made a very big different in my life and has helped ease my pain. I was living with pain from my knees down to my feet everyday and having a very hard time walking. When I started taking this within 2 weeks my pain was gone. It was unbelievable and I felt so much relief. I am so glad I came across this and tried it and for me it worked. I feel remarkably better and am no where in pain like I was and am a true believer.

By Janine Tameka on January 8, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
My wife works as a vet tech in an animal hospital and has been in the field for 6+ years. Over the past year she's been complaining more and more about aches and pains in her knees, back and joints. She wanted to see a physician but due to financial limitations I begged her to try some supplements first so we stumbled across this bottle and decided to give it a shot. It was almost at the 2 week mark when she came to me and said in disbelief that the pain and aches had already started to subside.

By Frederick H. on January 8, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
Have purchased this product twice before. My Doc recommended I start using just the ingredients included in this joint support, as I was preparing for back surgery. Doc liked the ingredients. I liked that it's 3rd party tested. I feel these have helped my recovery. Try it.

By O. Paul on January 7, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
Less pain in my left shoulder. Less pain in both knees. My back pain is almost non-existent and after exercise, my left hip is no longer giving me a problem at all. I think that this product is very helpful. I intend to send a bottle to my daughter who is having some pain as well.

By Anonymous on January 7, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
I am a 68 year old grandmother of 6 and spend a lot of time with them, I also workout 4 days a week, Like anyone my age I have stiffness and aches and pains periodically, Since taking this product I find my joints are not as stiff during the day. I reordered because I think the longer I'm on this the better I will feel.

By Charlotte Gallagher on January 6, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
So far so good. I am curious to see what another month or so will be like on these joint support supplements. While I am only thirty, I am already starting to feel the grinding joint pain. Winter is hard here. Will update when another month has gone by.

By Carl Y. on January 5, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?