RediMove Reviews

Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5 stars • 66 Reviews
84.848484848485% of Reviews Have 5 Stars
7.5757575757576% of Reviews Have 4 Stars
3.030303030303% of Reviews Have 3 Stars
1.5151515151515% of Reviews Have 2 Stars
3.030303030303% of Reviews Have 1 Stars
Product Details
RediMove (30 Day Supply)

Most Helpful Positive Review

I had severe pain in both of my knees from overuse working at a grocery store. I was taking fish oils and wearing knee support sleeves, but those only helped the problem from getting worse. A friend o...

By Max Young on December 5, 2017

Most Helpful Critical Review

This seems to provide a little help. I wish that I experienced full, complete relief from my joint pain though.

By Ben G. on December 30, 2017

Most Recent Reviews

This stuff really works but its a little hard on my wallet. But I haven't found anything cheaper as good so I guess I'll just have to keep buying for now

By Chris on December 7, 2017
Do you find this review helpful?
I was having constant joint pains on my fingers for a few months and wanted to try natural supplements before I go to see joint specialists. It's been a month since I started taking this product and I actually don't think about the pain quite often. I'm very satisfied with this joint supplement so far! I still have pain when I bend my thumbs firmly though. Probably I need to take them longer. I will post the progress next month or so.

By Lola Hall on December 6, 2017
Do you find this review helpful?
My knees don't hurt as much now(I'm passionate about grappling). I've had multiple knee and shoulder injuries. Product works well.

By Anonymous on December 5, 2017
Do you find this review helpful?
I had severe pain in both of my knees from overuse working at a grocery store. I was taking fish oils and wearing knee support sleeves, but those only helped the problem from getting worse. A friend of mine who works at a gym recommended this product to help protect my joints and educated me on the difference between joint lubrication and joint protection. I'm now back running and even doing the occasional squats!

By Max Young on December 5, 2017
81 people found this review helpful. Do you?
I use this product to protect my joints, both rehab and prehab. Years spent in the gym has taken a toll on the cartilage in my knees, elbows, shoulders, back and hips, causing constant nagging pains. Since taking Redimove, I have noticed a significant reduction in joint pain.

By Marcus Russell on December 5, 2017
Do you find this review helpful?
One of my parent's friends recommended this supplement as a great addition to their daily routine. He had nothing but good things to say about it, and now so do my parents. They say it's helped them with their joint pain after only a week or so of taking it. Worked well for me too.

By Rosie Porter on December 2, 2017
Do you find this review helpful?