RediMove Reviews

Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5 stars • 65 Reviews
84.615384615385% of Reviews Have 5 Stars
7.6923076923077% of Reviews Have 4 Stars
3.0769230769231% of Reviews Have 3 Stars
1.5384615384615% of Reviews Have 2 Stars
3.0769230769231% of Reviews Have 1 Stars
Product Details
RediMove (30 Day Supply)

Most Helpful Positive Review

I had severe pain in both of my knees from overuse working at a grocery store. I was taking fish oils and wearing knee support sleeves, but those only helped the problem from getting worse. A friend o...

By Max Young on December 5, 2017

Most Helpful Critical Review

This seems to provide a little help. I wish that I experienced full, complete relief from my joint pain though.

By Ben G. on December 30, 2017

Most Recent Reviews

Take whatever works for you and what gives you pain relief

By Dorothy on December 5, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
I have reordered

By Anonymous on November 27, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
I have noticed an improvement with my stiffness in legs. i shall continue for a few months.

By Vicky Aram on November 19, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
I have joint pain in both of my thumbs. I could feel the difference. I ran out last week, can’t wait till I get my new bottle.

By Tony Morinelli on November 8, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
Been taking 1 every morning for my hip pain. it really helps. My pain is less now

By Anonymous on October 28, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
Seemed to make a difference. Experienced less sore knees after a long hike with backpack.

By Dan_O'Brien on October 21, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
For pain in my hip, I find it eases the pain and helps my joints

By Anonymous on September 11, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
nothing the VA gave me seem to work at easing my pain very...it got to the point that I couldn't even lay down prone for very long. I found myself having to set up and lean back on my sofa just to sleep and family outting...., will was just painful. I couldn't really enjoy myself because something simple as walking to the restroom was just hard. Then one day I started searching the internet for something that might would help and came across this Redimove. I decided to try it. I continued taking the pill each night before bed. Then the pain just started to let up. Oh I still have the occasional bolt of pain every once in a while when I make an awkward moment and I still walk with a limp. But the pain is nothing like it was and I can even lay down and sleep. My guess is that, it a bit to get into your system and do its thing. This is not a instant pain killer. You are not going to take it and feel better in a couple of hours... or days. But just have faith and keep taking it as directed and you will get to the promised land :-). I will continue taking Redimove. I can only see things getting better from here. God bless.

By Stanley on August 18, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
Good and popular product

By Mr Ivan Potocnik on July 9, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
I tried this because it has all the ingredients I have been researching. I can only say it works great. Big improvement. I will order again.

By Robert Dittman on May 16, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?