RediMove Reviews

Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5 stars • 66 Reviews
84.848484848485% of Reviews Have 5 Stars
7.5757575757576% of Reviews Have 4 Stars
3.030303030303% of Reviews Have 3 Stars
1.5151515151515% of Reviews Have 2 Stars
3.030303030303% of Reviews Have 1 Stars
Product Details
RediMove (30 Day Supply)

Most Helpful Positive Review

I had severe pain in both of my knees from overuse working at a grocery store. I was taking fish oils and wearing knee support sleeves, but those only helped the problem from getting worse. A friend o...

By Max Young on December 5, 2017

Most Helpful Critical Review

This seems to provide a little help. I wish that I experienced full, complete relief from my joint pain though.

By Ben G. on December 30, 2017

Most Recent Reviews

I was sceptical but I can honestly say I have had a huge improvement. Had so much pain and could hardly get out of bed without limping. Now I am walking normally. Amazing. I will be ordering more.

By Anonymous on February 22, 2019
5 people found this review helpful. Do you?
Take whatever works for you and what gives you pain relief

By Dorothy on December 5, 2018
3 people found this review helpful. Do you?
I have reordered

By Anonymous on November 27, 2018
1 person found this review helpful. Do you?
I have noticed an improvement with my stiffness in legs. i shall continue for a few months.

By Vicky Aram on November 19, 2018
3 people found this review helpful. Do you?
I have joint pain in both of my thumbs. I could feel the difference. I ran out last week, can’t wait till I get my new bottle.

By Tony Morinelli on November 8, 2018
1 person found this review helpful. Do you?
Been taking 1 every morning for my hip pain. it really helps. My pain is less now

By Anonymous on October 28, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
Seemed to make a difference. Experienced less sore knees after a long hike with backpack.

By Dan_O'Brien on October 21, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
For pain in my hip, I find it eases the pain and helps my joints

By Anonymous on September 11, 2018
1 person found this review helpful. Do you?
nothing the VA gave me seem to work at easing my pain very...it got to the point that I couldn't even lay down prone for very long. I found myself having to set up and lean back on my sofa just to sleep and family outting...., will was just painful. I couldn't really enjoy myself because something simple as walking to the restroom was just hard. Then one day I started searching the internet for something that might would help and came across this Redimove. I decided to try it. I continued taking the pill each night before bed. Then the pain just started to let up. Oh I still have the occasional bolt of pain every once in a while when I make an awkward moment and I still walk with a limp. But the pain is nothing like it was and I can even lay down and sleep. My guess is that, it a bit to get into your system and do its thing. This is not a instant pain killer. You are not going to take it and feel better in a couple of hours... or days. But just have faith and keep taking it as directed and you will get to the promised land :-). I will continue taking Redimove. I can only see things getting better from here. God bless.

By Stanley on August 18, 2018
4 people found this review helpful. Do you?
Good and popular product

By Mr Ivan Potocnik on July 9, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?