RediMind Reviews

Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars • 64 Reviews
93.75% of Reviews Have 5 Stars
1.5625% of Reviews Have 4 Stars
3.125% of Reviews Have 3 Stars
1.5625% of Reviews Have 2 Stars
0% of Reviews Have 1 Stars
Product Details
RediMind (30 Day Supply)

Most Helpful Positive Review

may save your aging brain. And who better than an aging internist to take a keen interest in getting all body parts to the finish line intact? I paid particular attention, then, when I came across thi...

By Russell Wilton on December 6, 2017

Most Helpful Critical Review

My father is elderly and has been struggling with normal age related decline for quite some time. I notice a mild improvement in his cognitive faculties when he is taking this product. He seems to be ...

By Quinn on December 13, 2017

Most Recent Reviews

I have noticed a difference in my memory since I have been taking RediMind

By shirley P on November 25, 2018
3 people found this review helpful. Do you?
Excellent product that has really helped my father - after three days he was much brighter and able to keep up with conversations rather than staring into space. He looks forward to taking his daily tablet even though he is usually very suspicious of any pills.

By K. Hutchings on October 22, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
I noticed a difference in my brother's communication, his walking and other cognitive functions. Within the month he was back to what I consider normal for him. I'm PRAISING God!

By Susan McKee on October 17, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
You have an amazing product. It truly works

By Kathi M. on October 3, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
Ive been taking this for two weeks. Its an amazing product. Hooked for life!

By Jupiter on October 3, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
I started taking RediMind for almost two months. I am truly impressed with the product. I was experiencing brain fog and struggling with memory and retention. Since taking RediMind, the fog has lifted and I am more confident with my retention in relaying information to others. It has a made a difference!

By Renee on October 1, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
taking redimind daily we have seen memory improvement

By Cathy Skaggs on August 22, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
Great product..... My wife and I both take it.

By Jeffery Bolotte on August 5, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
I have been on Redimind and do notice an improvement in my memory. I don't have quite the "brain fog" I had before. I would definitely recommend giving it a try.

By Tech Guy on July 22, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
I am a 71 yr old woman who has experienced some memory and clarity problems in the past year. My first order of RediMind was was a "what the heck...what to I have to lose?" Well, it works. I have nothing scientific to support this. I can only say that my memory has improved and I am thinking more clearly. I've just placed my second order of 3 bottles and I wish I hadn't waited so long, because I believe I've slipped a bit since running out. I'm convinced that RediMind makes a difference for me.

By Anonymous on July 18, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?