RediMind Reviews

Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars • 64 Reviews
93.75% of Reviews Have 5 Stars
1.5625% of Reviews Have 4 Stars
3.125% of Reviews Have 3 Stars
1.5625% of Reviews Have 2 Stars
0% of Reviews Have 1 Stars
Product Details
RediMind (30 Day Supply)

Most Helpful Positive Review

may save your aging brain. And who better than an aging internist to take a keen interest in getting all body parts to the finish line intact? I paid particular attention, then, when I came across thi...

By Russell Wilton on December 6, 2017

Most Helpful Critical Review

My father is elderly and has been struggling with normal age related decline for quite some time. I notice a mild improvement in his cognitive faculties when he is taking this product. He seems to be ...

By Quinn on December 13, 2017

Most Recent Reviews

Works gentle and I enjoy a deep, sound sleep with no morning grogginess.

By james on July 17, 2018
1 person found this review helpful. Do you?
Improving memory !!!

By Zebo Landman on July 13, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
Works good

By Anonymous on July 9, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
It’s awesome. Thank you

By Jane Ardolino on July 5, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
I can already tell a marked improvement in my memory and the fogginess that I was having! I have more energy and feel more confident in conversations now! I have ordered 2 more months supply and am excited to see what the next weeks hold. If you are in doubt read about each individual ingredient and see if it's what you need. I have had no side effects to date.

By Z Z on June 30, 2018
2 people found this review helpful. Do you?
I have been using for a few months. It seems to help me stay more focused and allows me to get things done.

By karen kawahara on June 4, 2018
1 person found this review helpful. Do you?
So far it appears to helping with memory.

By Big Mac on April 9, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
I didn't want to rate this until a trial period had passed. I have seen a noticeable improvement in my husband since taking this. He is much sharper and less forgetful.

By Glory Hallelujiah on April 6, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
My husband has dementia and I have tried many natural supplements over the years. He has taken RediMind with good results. He now takes the maximum 2+2+2 and I have recently introduced RediCalm 1am 1pm also with good results. In a very short time I have seen improvements I am excited about. I am praying and thanking God.

By Marilyn Pierce on April 5, 2018
1 person found this review helpful. Do you?
Starting taking RediMind & I’ve noticed a difference immediately , my memory is clearer , sharper no more foggy brain

By mary ann ferrier on April 2, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?