RediMind Reviews

Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars • 64 Reviews
93.75% of Reviews Have 5 Stars
1.5625% of Reviews Have 4 Stars
3.125% of Reviews Have 3 Stars
1.5625% of Reviews Have 2 Stars
0% of Reviews Have 1 Stars
Product Details
RediMind (30 Day Supply)

Most Helpful Positive Review

may save your aging brain. And who better than an aging internist to take a keen interest in getting all body parts to the finish line intact? I paid particular attention, then, when I came across thi...

By Russell Wilton on December 6, 2017

Most Helpful Critical Review

My father is elderly and has been struggling with normal age related decline for quite some time. I notice a mild improvement in his cognitive faculties when he is taking this product. He seems to be ...

By Quinn on December 13, 2017

Most Recent Reviews

At 47 my memory started to decline rapidly. The doctors claim it came back fully 100%, that is not true. I have balance issues, no stamina, and suffer from short term memory loss. i took redimind. It is a miracle. I forgot i could see pictures in my mind, faces, Also, instead of thinking of going to the grocery store and forgetting, i would think later that day, "i have to go to the grocery store", that had been missing. I can watch a movie and remember if i saw it or not, i use to watch the same movie over and over because it was like brand new every time, that's different. This product is giving me my life back.

By thaspaceman3312 on November 25, 2017
2 people found this review helpful. Do you?
I bought this product for my father, 81 on the recommendation of a friend who is a doctor. After about a week Dad said he didn't notice that much of a difference. Then he called me last week to tell me he finished the crossword puzzle in newspaper for the first time in years. He was thrilled! He's been able to come pretty close to finishing the crossword every day now for the past week or so. He is very much improved overall.

By Mark on November 22, 2017
1 person found this review helpful. Do you?
As soon as I saw the Redimind advertisement I became intrigued. I too am a slave to my memory where I wish I could cram additional items into my brain as I go about my busy day working, looking after my family, keeping up with future events & trying to go to school. I have been taking it for about 30 days and have definitely noticed an improvement!

By rjohnson38 on November 17, 2017
Do you find this review helpful?
So I have been taking this for 4 days now and I can honestly say I definitely feel way alert and on my game just a few hours after i take this. Its like the missing piece to my puzzle! Lol I am usually the type that spaces out alot and I don't really absorb much of what I hear but when I take this, just a couple of hours later I feel like my brain is sharp as ever. Like you could tell me an entire story and I would remember every detail of it! :) id say if your debating on trying this it is DEFINITELY worth a try you wont regret it!

By harwin19 on November 17, 2017
Do you find this review helpful?
Read the Redimind website and gave it a try. I know someone whose short term memory improved within a day. In my case the effects were subtle, but noticed by friends as I had more energy in the evening. Another friend tried it and experienced improvement as well. .I have never had any other drug/vitamin that did anything.

By K. Houston on November 16, 2017
Do you find this review helpful?
My uncle says this is the best product of its kind.

By J. T. on November 15, 2017
Do you find this review helpful?
I have taken other memory enhancing supplements that were all a waste of money. This one is pretty amazing.

By Stephen Williams on November 14, 2017
1 person found this review helpful. Do you?
I just started taking this and already I’m impressed. If this continues I will bump up to 5 stars.

By Anonymous on November 13, 2017
Do you find this review helpful?
I am a late bloomer college student and was very worried about remembering my studies in my later years so i began taking redimind out of desperation. I am happy to announce I am recalling far greater than I used to.

By Briggs on November 12, 2017
Do you find this review helpful?
I've been taking this for a few weeks and can tell a difference in my memory and I am sleeping better.I also bought it for my daughter and she says she has noticed that she can recall things faster after a few weeks on it.We will be reordering.

By Anonymous on November 11, 2017
1 person found this review helpful. Do you?