RediMind Reviews

Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars • 64 Reviews
93.75% of Reviews Have 5 Stars
1.5625% of Reviews Have 4 Stars
3.125% of Reviews Have 3 Stars
1.5625% of Reviews Have 2 Stars
0% of Reviews Have 1 Stars
Product Details
RediMind (30 Day Supply)

Most Helpful Positive Review

may save your aging brain. And who better than an aging internist to take a keen interest in getting all body parts to the finish line intact? I paid particular attention, then, when I came across thi...

By Russell Wilton on December 6, 2017

Most Helpful Critical Review

My father is elderly and has been struggling with normal age related decline for quite some time. I notice a mild improvement in his cognitive faculties when he is taking this product. He seems to be ...

By Quinn on December 13, 2017

Most Recent Reviews

This product definitely seems to help with short term memory.

By Michael Juniper on December 15, 2017
2 people found this review helpful. Do you?
It works for me, but you must continue to take it. I noticed significant improvement in my memory after a few weeks. I was extremely happy. I could remember things quickly instead of having to wait 30 seconds to 1 minute for it to finally click in my brain. I stopped taking it to see if the effects would last, but it slowly wore off. Started taking again and it worked quickly!

By Gilda on December 14, 2017
3 people found this review helpful. Do you?
I am in my late 50s and have experienced a decline in short term memory over the past few years. I bought this product and have taken it for two weeks. I've experienced a marked improvement in that I'm able to recall names and other details. I'm also able to focus much better.

By Gertrude W. on December 14, 2017
1 person found this review helpful. Do you?
My father is elderly and has been struggling with normal age related decline for quite some time. I notice a mild improvement in his cognitive faculties when he is taking this product. He seems to be able to follow conversations much more easily, and he is not nearly as prone to repeat himself. Unfortunately there is no 5 star antidote to Father Time.

By Quinn on December 13, 2017
168 people found this review helpful. Do you?
For two years I suffered with word loss. I would start a conversation and forget the word to end the sentence with or forget my thought. After taking redimind this has totally disappeared. I am able to hold a conversation without embarrassment. I have complete word recall and lately have noticed I am able to recall more vocabulary words.

By Daniel on December 12, 2017
1 person found this review helpful. Do you?
My husband and I take it and see great memory results.....we asked our Naturpath Physician about it and he said there was a lot of research proving it works, so go for it....this man is an amazing physician, so what he says goes!!!! And we don't buy it from him, so there's no monetary reason for him to say that.........we're sticking with it!!! We are in our mid sixties..

By Kevin on December 12, 2017
1 person found this review helpful. Do you?
I start each day on the internet doing jigsaw puzzles, crosswords, etc. Since taking RediMind I've noticed a definite improvement...my times are better, and my typing is better. In talking with friends, my memory is definitely better than before.

By Rose on December 11, 2017
1 person found this review helpful. Do you?
I've seen improvement in my husband's memory since the first weeks of taking this product. Though there are still times, particularly in the evening, that he isn’t always as sharp, the memory lapse doesn't last as long as it used to. He is far more alert and recognizes places where just a few months ago he was lost. To me, it has been an absolute necessity.

By Anonymous on December 11, 2017
1 person found this review helpful. Do you?
I believe my thoughts were more clear after taking RediMind. There were no adverse effects and I felt more clear in my thinking.

By R. Linden on December 6, 2017
1 person found this review helpful. Do you?
I couldn’t live without this product. It’s excellent.

By Anonymous on December 6, 2017
Do you find this review helpful?