RediMind Reviews

Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars • 64 Reviews
93.75% of Reviews Have 5 Stars
1.5625% of Reviews Have 4 Stars
3.125% of Reviews Have 3 Stars
1.5625% of Reviews Have 2 Stars
0% of Reviews Have 1 Stars
Product Details
RediMind (30 Day Supply)

Most Helpful Positive Review

may save your aging brain. And who better than an aging internist to take a keen interest in getting all body parts to the finish line intact? I paid particular attention, then, when I came across thi...

By Russell Wilton on December 6, 2017

Most Helpful Critical Review

My father is elderly and has been struggling with normal age related decline for quite some time. I notice a mild improvement in his cognitive faculties when he is taking this product. He seems to be ...

By Quinn on December 13, 2017

Most Recent Reviews

may save your aging brain. And who better than an aging internist to take a keen interest in getting all body parts to the finish line intact? I paid particular attention, then, when I came across this new concept in neuroprotection. Glad I did.

By Russell Wilton on December 6, 2017
315 people found this review helpful. Do you?
I am 73 years young, and this product has been almost supernatural in the way it helps me focus and feel positive overall. I have used one bottle and will not be without it again. I don't know "how" it works, but just that it DOES work. My headaches have also decreased dramatically. Do yourself a favor, and try it.

By Beverly on December 5, 2017
1 person found this review helpful. Do you?
So I do think this product works. I feel a slight difference like I'm really focused for 2 or 3 hours after first taking it. Not sure if it beats coffee though, and I haven't really compared them. I'm not sure it's worth the price for the benefit I get. Everyone is different though.

By Joe Sputnik on December 3, 2017
1 person found this review helpful. Do you?
It really does seem to work.

By Maureen A. on December 1, 2017
1 person found this review helpful. Do you?
Great product: It really works!!!!! I started as a skeptic. My memory was the worst in the family and every year it got worse and worse. After only 2 weeks I was noticing a marked difference in recall. Now my wife can ask me where she put something and I can usually tell her right where it is. Try it for two months. You’ll see an improvement.

By Anonymous on November 30, 2017
1 person found this review helpful. Do you?
I've had a problem with mental fatigue and fog for a long time, mostly due to fibromyalgia. Treatment for fibro has helped, but I still have the mental fatigue a lot. I started redimind 2 months ago. Nothing for about a week, taking one a day, in the morning. Then one day, about an hour after taking it, the fatigue lifted and I could think clearly. My typing has gotten much better, the fatigue makes it pretty bad, and I used to type for a living. It seems to last 5 or 6 hours. I'm really impressed!

By Joe on November 29, 2017
1 person found this review helpful. Do you?
I have been taking Redimind for 2 months and I am rating it 5 stars. I have been struggling with my memory for years and getting noticeably worse. At least twice a day I would walk into the next room and forget the reason I had gone there. I had things in my hand and a few minutes later I couldn't find them! I would be talking, knowing what I wanted to say and then struggle for the right words, sometimes saying the wrong word and sometimes I could no longer remember what I was trying to say! I noticed a difference with this product in the first 8 days and continued to improve. I don't feel like I'm in and out of brain fog all the time. I can't claim my memory is perfect but there has been a very noticeable improvement for me. No unwanted side effects either.

By abeanieman on November 28, 2017
2 people found this review helpful. Do you?
I might be able to tell some difference but I'm on several different medications right now for a variety of issues so it's hard to tell. My anti-anxiety meds definitely have an impact on my short term memory. I have only been using this product for about a week. Maybe with more time I'll get better results. Right now it's hard to tell.

By Wally on November 27, 2017
Do you find this review helpful?
I am using this regularly, and I am finding its benefits when driving. My mind stays focused.

By Helen Mosely on November 26, 2017
Do you find this review helpful?
This product has great bioscience behind it. Clinically researched ingredients, trials, etc. Very impressive.

By curiouslad83 on November 25, 2017
1 person found this review helpful. Do you?