RediMind Reviews

Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars • 64 Reviews
93.75% of Reviews Have 5 Stars
1.5625% of Reviews Have 4 Stars
3.125% of Reviews Have 3 Stars
1.5625% of Reviews Have 2 Stars
0% of Reviews Have 1 Stars
Product Details
RediMind (30 Day Supply)

Most Helpful Positive Review

may save your aging brain. And who better than an aging internist to take a keen interest in getting all body parts to the finish line intact? I paid particular attention, then, when I came across thi...

By Russell Wilton on December 6, 2017

Most Helpful Critical Review

My father is elderly and has been struggling with normal age related decline for quite some time. I notice a mild improvement in his cognitive faculties when he is taking this product. He seems to be ...

By Quinn on December 13, 2017

Most Recent Reviews

Took 2 every AM.... helped a lot with short term memory.

By Kelly J. on March 29, 2018
1 person found this review helpful. Do you?
I have taken this product with positive results. What I do question is the negative reviews on this site... There only seems to be one of them who has actually bought and tried the product. The others all seem to have a scientific opinion without having used a true scientific approach to fairly evaluate the product.

By Anonymous on December 27, 2017
11 people found this review helpful. Do you?
Certain improvement after 2 weeks. Good product

By Tyrion on December 26, 2017
3 people found this review helpful. Do you?
I absolutely love this product. Can’t be without it.

By Chris on December 26, 2017
3 people found this review helpful. Do you?
They actually help! I couldn’t believe it. Now I do.

By Anonymous on December 24, 2017
Do you find this review helpful?
Certainly the best memory product on the market to assist someone for your memory troubles! I've been taking it for months! I don't care what the other reviewers say...I love it. I love it like I love a good pizza. Pizza is good for you in small doses, depending on the ingredients, and so is this!

By A Person on December 22, 2017
Do you find this review helpful?
I have been taking RediMind for two weeks now and my memory has improved as well as my out look on life. I am less stressed and I am remembering things like names, addresses, phone numbers etc easily. And, I hope, not repeating myself as much to my friends and family. I plan to continue using it and hope it continues to improve my memory.

By Billy Thornton on December 18, 2017
2 people found this review helpful. Do you?
I do feel like it is working

By Anonymous on December 17, 2017
Do you find this review helpful?
My father in law takes product. I just found out. Two days before he started retaking it he was withdrawn. Then next two days I noticed he was much more outgoing and engaged like I had always known him to be. I asked him what had changed and he said he had started retaking this product. I am not crazy about pills but I have never seen this kind of change. Period. I see no other explanation.

By Winston Reynolds on December 16, 2017
Do you find this review helpful?
This is a very good product. It will help you and it worked fast for me. I have used it for some time now and this is the best product I have found.

By Theodore Chelmsley on December 15, 2017
Do you find this review helpful?