Prostacor Reviews

Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5 stars • 54 Reviews
87.037037037037% of Reviews Have 5 Stars
5.5555555555556% of Reviews Have 4 Stars
3.7037037037037% of Reviews Have 3 Stars
1.8518518518519% of Reviews Have 2 Stars
1.8518518518519% of Reviews Have 1 Stars
Product Details
Prostacor (30 Day Supply)

Most Helpful Positive Review

I am a senior and had problems with waking up middle night 3x to go to the bathroom. During the day I had to go often with a half full bladder it's the sensation that makes you go. I decided to give p...

By Cleveland Murphy on April 3, 2019

Most Helpful Critical Review

I think I was expecting a bit more relief. I do notice an effect but I think I might look for something that works better. Suppose I'll keep taking this in the meantime though. No harm in it.

By Marek B. on June 23, 2019

Most Recent Reviews

I think I was expecting a bit more relief. I do notice an effect but I think I might look for something that works better. Suppose I'll keep taking this in the meantime though. No harm in it.

By Marek B. on June 23, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
When I got pregnant months ago, my fiancé started to have very similar symptoms. One including an increase in urination. In his profession, it's not always possible to use the restroom in the middle of a meeting. I found this and he has been taking the over the past week. He says it really help with the urgency to urinate and having to urinate so often

By Chad Hartmann on June 20, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
When it comes to your health, take time to research. This product seems that it has been noticeably effective after 30 days of use, taking two a day... one when I wake up and one before bed. I'm happy with the results thus far.

By Arnold U. on June 19, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
I had tried another brand previously with similar ingredients,, with some success, but this product seems to work even better, virtually eliminated having to get up in the middle of the night !

By Brandon H. on June 19, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
I give this 5 Wows!! Having tried numerous products that promised much needed help that simply did not deliver, this one is AWESOME. In my instance, quick acting and with only 1 a day . . . that spells wonderful relief. I'm so glad I found and now have this product to use daily.

By Ken Hauck on June 18, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
I purchased this for my husband. He was waking up each night needing to use the restroom, sometimes multiple times. His father had prostate cancer and so I wanted to give my husband something that could help with his prostate. He has been taking these for a bit now and has not been waking up in the middle of the night for the last week.

By Julia Winston on June 18, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
I have used other products in the past, but this is by far, the best I have used. Prior products have left me wondering if they are actually doing anything. I have no doubts with this product it is far superior to any I have used before.

By Cecil Rice on June 18, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
I use this regularly and I believe there is noticeable improvement. It is not a cure; but it helps make things better. I just received my second bottle and will probably keep ordering every three months or so, until/unless I find something that works better.

By Vincent C. on June 15, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
sorry but this really did nothing for me

By Robert H. on June 13, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
This is the best prostate supplement I've used and I've tried a bunch of them over the years. Very effective.

By Zachary D. on June 12, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?