RediCalm Reviews

Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5 stars • 235 Reviews
85.106382978723% of Reviews Have 5 Stars
10.63829787234% of Reviews Have 4 Stars
2.9787234042553% of Reviews Have 3 Stars
0.42553191489362% of Reviews Have 2 Stars
0.85106382978723% of Reviews Have 1 Stars
Product Details
RediCalm (30 Day Supply)

Most Helpful Positive Review

After an uncountable amount of books, websites and apps, I have finally found something that helps me consistently feel more relaxed even when I am at my most stressed. I now know with Redicalm, I am ...

By paigeway on May 5, 2016

Most Helpful Critical Review

Redicalm is the only thing I've found that helps me but it hasn't been immediate. I took it for 14 days and felt a moderate improvement. At 2 months I'm getting my best results.

By TonyK on June 17, 2016

Most Recent Reviews

it calms my nerves

By Gyorgyi Horvath on January 1, 2018
6 people found this review helpful. Do you?
This has been wonderful for my high level high school athlete. This natural formula has worked wonders for her mood and focus.

By Anonymous on December 22, 2017
4 people found this review helpful. Do you?
Works really good for me. I felt a difference immediately. Thank you

By Maria Susana Romero on December 22, 2017
Do you find this review helpful?
Stress has been a struggle for my entire life and I never dreamed it would be the biggest battle I've ever faced. I kept telling myself to just grow up and stop worrying like a crazy person! But I couldn't shake it and it was truly damaging my relationship with my boyfriend of 2.5 years. As much as I tried to hide it from him, he could see right through me and how i was feeling with what I was going through. I was truly embarrassed and i knew it was bringing him down.

When I finally reached my breaking point and wanted to try ANYTHING that MlGHT help.. Redicalm really DID do the trick for me. My heart rate is back to normal,I can breathe better, and my mind feels so CLEAR!! I will be buying this again.. i'm SO THANKFUL this is on the market..

By Miriam T. on December 19, 2017
5 people found this review helpful. Do you?
I am less anxious and coping better with the tremendous amount of stress in my life.

By Anonymous on December 13, 2017
2 people found this review helpful. Do you?
This really works! I decided to go an alternative route. I am so glad I did. So far I have been taking it just once a day and I feel like I can handle the stresses of life in a calm and logical way instead of freaking out over every little thing. I am so grateful I found this product.

By Lindy P. Smith on December 5, 2017
1 person found this review helpful. Do you?
I have been using RediCalm for around 2 weeks now, missing a day or 2 in that time. I have noticed a huge improvement in my stress levels.. & just generally feel happier :) I have tried other natural medicines but have not felt the same results as i do this time. i'll be interested how i'm feeling in another month or so.

By jennifer overton on December 4, 2017
4 people found this review helpful. Do you?
Seems to work! I do notice a slight loosening to tight nerves.

By wejoy1 on December 4, 2017
1 person found this review helpful. Do you?
It does what it says on the blue label it is RediCalm it really did calm me down.I have ordered another 4 blue label
with the rising sun, I needed to rise from a really bad situation.

By Rashidah on December 2, 2017
3 people found this review helpful. Do you?
My mother swears by these

By NBRabyLA on November 21, 2017
3 people found this review helpful. Do you?