RediCalm Reviews

Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5 stars • 234 Reviews
85.042735042735% of Reviews Have 5 Stars
10.683760683761% of Reviews Have 4 Stars
2.991452991453% of Reviews Have 3 Stars
0.42735042735043% of Reviews Have 2 Stars
0.85470085470085% of Reviews Have 1 Stars
Product Details
RediCalm (30 Day Supply)

Most Helpful Positive Review

After an uncountable amount of books, websites and apps, I have finally found something that helps me consistently feel more relaxed even when I am at my most stressed. I now know with Redicalm, I am ...

By paigeway on May 5, 2016

Most Helpful Critical Review

Redicalm is the only thing I've found that helps me but it hasn't been immediate. I took it for 14 days and felt a moderate improvement. At 2 months I'm getting my best results.

By TonyK on June 17, 2016

Most Recent Reviews

Healthy alternative too stress, and it’s works

By Velda Fox on June 7, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
I gave redicalm a go and it works takes while to kick in fully but I'm feeling me again

By Ian on June 4, 2018
13 people found this review helpful. Do you?
I can honestly say that I feel much calmer.

By Anonymous on June 2, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
This product really works. I feel relaxed and a little sleepy. I have not noticed any side effects such as upset stomach or headache, etc. I re-ordered a second bottle after the first was gone.

By Cheryl on June 2, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
I tried Redicalm based on reading reviews and other research I did. I must say this product has worked unbelievably for me, so much so that I am ordering again. It worked for me hope it will work for you. Great product.

By Michael I. on May 31, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
RediCalm created a relaxed and completely clear thinking process. There was no rushed or anxious brain while processing thought. I highly recommend RedCalm for anxious and rushed individuals.Works like a CHAMP!

By James Moody on May 30, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
i am so impressed with the supplement since i started taking it. I have noticed that i am able to cope more better with life, which i have not be able to do for 10 years of my life. All thanks to Redicalm . i have noticed that i am happier, confident, outgoing and able to smile and go about my day to day activities. it is amazing because it is barely two weeks since i started taking the supplement and hopefully i will be ordering more bottles and informing my friends concerning this product. it may not help everyone but nothing in this world is 100% guarantee .

By vivian on May 24, 2018
11 people found this review helpful. Do you?
It definitely works for me in a positive way but I still have my own personal challenges that I hope will get better as time goes on.

By Nadnerb serav on May 15, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
I tried RediCalm due to recent life changes last year. After a few weeks I started dealing with those stresses much better. However, I was also receiving accupuncture treatments and I'm not sure why, but slowly discontinued using RC. Then a few weeks ago I started back to the same 'ole feelings, finding it harder to let go, and still using accupuncture. So, I started up with RC again and after a couple weeks I am again feeling as tho I can deal much better. That is why I think it works for me. It doesn't make me high of any sort. It doesn't eliminate stress completely. I don't think it worked over night, but over time and was subtle. Something about it, tho, that helps me cope better and allow me to let things go in a reasonable time. ( Accupuncture is still a really good thing as well) This seems like a good product to me and that is why I give it 5 stars.

By Sally B. on May 10, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?
My OB, who takes a naturopathic approach suggested RediCalm, and told me that it’s all natural and I don’t have to worry about much side effects. I decided to give it a try since I was really struggling. True to it’s promise, RediCalm helped me a lot from the time I started taking it. I used to just take it once a day after supper and before going to bed since that’s when I tend to get so anxious that it was so difficult for me to get a goodnight sleep. Now, I don’t even take it daily, I only use it on as needed basis and it totally works for me. I never had to deal with any side effects from it and what I like best about it is it does calm me after taking it without making me feel sleepy or getting foggy, which is how I would want it to be considering that I have a baby to take care of. I am so thankful for this product and I highly recommend it. Thank you, RediCalm.

By May@36 on May 10, 2018
Do you find this review helpful?