Testocor Reviews

Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5 stars • 57 Reviews
82.456140350877% of Reviews Have 5 Stars
5.2631578947368% of Reviews Have 4 Stars
3.5087719298246% of Reviews Have 3 Stars
1.7543859649123% of Reviews Have 2 Stars
7.0175438596491% of Reviews Have 1 Stars
Product Details
Testocor (30 Day Supply)

Most Helpful Positive Review

I've been taking Testocor for about 45 days and my results have been phenomenal. I initially began taking the supplement as a result of getting a little older and feeling a lot older than I should. I'...

By Wilford Tillman on April 30, 2019

Most Helpful Critical Review

Sorta works. Think I'll keep taking it for now. Might as well

By Anonymous on June 13, 2019

Most Recent Reviews

This is my second bottle and I'll continue usage seeing as this has given me the boost I've been looking for in a natural product. I'm not feeling any side effects from this product. All positive. Thanks

By Russ W. on April 24, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
I love this product, I wasn't sure it was really helping me or not with my first bottle. BUT after my first bottle of Testocor was finished, within a week I with feeling tired, no energy, I didn't want to do anything, and weak. I Wasn't sure why I was feeling like this. Than I realized that It could be caused by not taking the Testocor! well I ordered the second bottle and it arrived in 2 days, I took 2 capsules immediately. Soon after it was in my system again, it was like a switch was turned on. I had my energy, stamina, and I couldn't wait to go to the gym that afternoon. I would recommend this product to any man that is seeking some of their youthful stamina and energy!

By Raul Ortiz on April 24, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
So I only took a half dose and it work just fine for ne, meaning it made me feel normal again. I like that I don't feel jittery and the effects are accumulative. It not like I take the pill wait and use it or lose it. I could take 5 (one each day). And in the 6th day still feel the effects. That's impressive to me. Two pills might make me to aggressive so even just one pill I try to rechannel that energy helping out around the house. Wife appreciates it.

By Scott Miller on April 23, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
Great product! And so much less expensive than comparable brands. Gives me a huge boost at the gym, or anytime I need it!

By Darrell Homenick on April 21, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
Been taking for about a week and so far I am noticing more energy and in workouts a little more stamina. Still early and has not been an overnight change but so far seems like a good buy.

By Neil M. on April 20, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
I was skeptical about this product, but so far, so good! At first, I did not see any results, but I kept at it and soon started to noticed I was getting leaner (I started losing the 40-something gut) and I felt a little more energy. Fast-forward six weeks and I have definitely noticed changes - increased energy/stamina, increased muscle tone. I will definitely be re-ordering and perhaps try other products.

By Percy Harvey on April 20, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
This is working good for me. Everyone is unique, so what may work well for one, may not have the same effect for others. For me I can tell a difference and it's doing exactly what I was looking for. I'm on my 2nd bottle.

By Barry Torp on April 19, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
I needed something to enhance my energy..these made me feel better..i put 5 stars..i just ordered more..on the way..you have to give them time, but i'm satisfied..a lapse when i ran out..i can really tell the difference..2 with my morning coffee..great..Im 55 and feel 10 years younger..

By Neil Ritchie on April 18, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
I've tried lots of supplements. Some work well; others not so much. This supplement has done everything I hoped for and more. This is an androgen receptor booster and it is working extremely well for me. It has had a very positive effect on my physical response. Very reasonably priced. Prompt shipping. Excellent customer service. I will definitely buy this product again!

By Fred S. on April 18, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
Excellent product. I take this product early in the morning and gives me steady boost of energy throughout the day. No more naps. Excellent product. Highly recommend and will be buying another round.

By Barry H. on April 14, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?