Testocor Reviews

Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5 stars • 57 Reviews
82.456140350877% of Reviews Have 5 Stars
5.2631578947368% of Reviews Have 4 Stars
3.5087719298246% of Reviews Have 3 Stars
1.7543859649123% of Reviews Have 2 Stars
7.0175438596491% of Reviews Have 1 Stars
Product Details
Testocor (30 Day Supply)

Most Helpful Positive Review

I've been taking Testocor for about 45 days and my results have been phenomenal. I initially began taking the supplement as a result of getting a little older and feeling a lot older than I should. I'...

By Wilford Tillman on April 30, 2019

Most Helpful Critical Review

Sorta works. Think I'll keep taking it for now. Might as well

By Anonymous on June 13, 2019

Most Recent Reviews

This is the best I have tried. Since taking this product I have greatly increased the weight and reps in the gym. Unlike similar supplements offered by other companies, I have no jitters, sleep disruption, or any other side effects. My sleep is much better, and my muscle recovery is a whole lot better. Like most supplements, it takes a week or so to build up in your system, but for the price and a 3 month supply, you cannot beat this. 2 pills a day versus other products that have the dosage at 4-8 pills spread throughout the day. Sorry too busy for that. I will definitely be ordering again.

By Lewis S. on May 3, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
First, I am a skeptic when it comes to products. After reading the reviews, I decided to give it a try. After three weeks, I must say that I am impressed with this product. I am more active in the gym and have increased my training every week. I have made gains on every exercise. The product works.

By Rafael B. on May 2, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
I have tried a couple of fenugreek based supplements that did little other than make me smell like maple syrup. This one actually makes me feel a bit different.. But a good boost in overall energy, and assists with exercise a bit. I have been taking for a week now. They do the follow up letter a couple times, so customer service is probably pretty good, but I haven't had to use it. If I keep on experiencing results I will order again. The dose of two pills once a day is also appealing, as I sometimes forget a second/third time throughout the day.

By Anonymous on May 2, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
Maybe I\m too old for this to work for me because I felt nothing. This was the third product ive tried for a t boost, and I think Im done trying new ones now. Just have to get used to the fact that theres nothing I can try to feel young again

By Reggie S. on May 1, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
Simple. Great product - results as advertised. On my third bottle.

By Santino S. on April 30, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
I've been taking Testocor for about 45 days and my results have been phenomenal. I initially began taking the supplement as a result of getting a little older and feeling a lot older than I should. I'm a 45 year old male and have always been athletic and into sports and exercising. With less and less time in my day to workout and compete in sports, I noticed and significant change in my energy level and desire to workout or compete as well as my body structure. Being a person that absolutely does not like to take pills I was not enthused about having to take these two pills each day but I sure am glad I did. Since taking this I have seen a tremendous boost in my energy level and my desire to workout.

By Wilford Tillman on April 30, 2019
2 people found this review helpful. Do you?
I have to say, I generally don't bother writing reviews but here goes. Been using this for almost 30 days now. Arrived pretty fast and was overall packaged neatly. For the first few days, you feel like nothing is happening, but after a week or so of the prescribed dosage, you suddenly start to feel it. Your energy levels and concentration levels are increased. Your mood is uplifted and you don't get thoughts that would make you cranky. You're able to do more in a day than you would have normally. The key is to be consistent and not judge based on a few doses along with regular exercise. It helped me a lot, hope it helps others too! Like I said on the title. Works great! But don't expect an overnight miracle!

By Joshua B. on April 30, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
Updating a prior review...still taking it after a couple of months and I still feel the effects. Works as advertised and very happy with my decision to purchase

By Adam Rosenbaum on April 30, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
Testocor is the only product on the market that focuses on the most important biological component of optimal hormone use -- androgen receptors. Everyone else claims they boost your hormones (and none do btw) but this one actually does what it says it will do. I felt the difference very quickly.

By Sam Batz on April 28, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
I have tried so many different products to boost androgen receptor levels during my workouts. This product is the only one that gave me actual results within days of starting it. It made my workouts more enjoyable, and it also added a boost in the energy department. Capsules are easy to swallow and have no smell. Would highly recommend it.

By Rod M. on April 26, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?