Testocor Reviews

Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5 stars • 57 Reviews
82.456140350877% of Reviews Have 5 Stars
5.2631578947368% of Reviews Have 4 Stars
3.5087719298246% of Reviews Have 3 Stars
1.7543859649123% of Reviews Have 2 Stars
7.0175438596491% of Reviews Have 1 Stars
Product Details
Testocor (30 Day Supply)

Most Helpful Positive Review

I've been taking Testocor for about 45 days and my results have been phenomenal. I initially began taking the supplement as a result of getting a little older and feeling a lot older than I should. I'...

By Wilford Tillman on April 30, 2019

Most Helpful Critical Review

Sorta works. Think I'll keep taking it for now. Might as well

By Anonymous on June 13, 2019

Most Recent Reviews

For the price is the best hormone booster. I'm 41 and it has helped with energy and stamina. I'll definitely recommend buying this product and try it.

By Chris Haag on May 22, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
It's been a short while since I started taking it. I feel boost in my mental focus and confidence. Best supplement. Period.

By Willy Stokes on May 20, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
Started using recently and I am already feeling effects. Energy level last a full work day, gives me drive to go when I get home. I'm sold on it.

By Ray Murphy on May 20, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
This product is good value for the dollar. Seems to work well for a reasonable price.

By Manny D. on May 13, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
Works well

By Anonymous on May 12, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
Works like a champ, just like it is supposed to.. Im so impressed w this product. I love it and will purchase more when I can. Don't get or understand exactly where the androgen receptor part comes in???? Doesn't matter. Works great.

By Aiden W. on May 10, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
Tighten my muscle, more endurance and energetic. Highly recommend to people seeking for a hormone booster.

By Sam M. on May 10, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
I did not realize how well this stuff worked until I went without it for a few weeks then went back to some of the workouts I was absolutely killing. The damn workouts kicked my butt, instead of me kicking their butt. I was stunned and amazed at the difference I felt! Not only in my workouts too, but I had more energy.

By Anonymous on May 7, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
I've just started using this product and can honestly say that it works. I have been waking up earlier and still feeling more rested and energetic in the morning. My recovery after physical activities has also been greatly improved. I'm amazed at how well this product has worked. Not to mention, the owner has followed up with me several times after my purchase to make sure that I am 100% satisfied with the product ro to offer me a full refund if I wasn't 100% satisfied. Now that alone deserves my business, but for the product to actually work too? He's earned my business for life.

By Bernard B. on May 7, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
I don't typically take supplements other than a good multivitamin and fish oil. I have been feeling sluggish lately. I researched for a few weeks and came across testocor. I approached this with an open but skeptical mind. I am damn happy with the results after only 4 days of taking this supplement. My energy is through the roof. My stamina and my mind are both on point. Well done.

By Jimmy Boyer on May 7, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?