Testocor Reviews

Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5 stars • 57 Reviews
82.456140350877% of Reviews Have 5 Stars
5.2631578947368% of Reviews Have 4 Stars
3.5087719298246% of Reviews Have 3 Stars
1.7543859649123% of Reviews Have 2 Stars
7.0175438596491% of Reviews Have 1 Stars
Product Details
Testocor (30 Day Supply)

Most Helpful Positive Review

I've been taking Testocor for about 45 days and my results have been phenomenal. I initially began taking the supplement as a result of getting a little older and feeling a lot older than I should. I'...

By Wilford Tillman on April 30, 2019

Most Helpful Critical Review

Sorta works. Think I'll keep taking it for now. Might as well

By Anonymous on June 13, 2019

Most Recent Reviews

I used to take another brand of similar ingredients to increase androgen receptors, but they were hard to swallow horse size tablets. These are easy to swallow and more convenient to take. I am just on my first bottle but they seemed to be effective during my workouts with more stamina. Will speak more after a couple months.

By Scott Barrows on June 23, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
Ive been taking Testocor on and off for months and this brand is by far the most potent and largest dose I have used. For me it took a little while to build up in my body but it really helps my workouts and energy.

By Oliver W. on June 21, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
Don't think I noticed any difference. Not for me.

By Robert Sanders on June 20, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
Arrived quickly, great price, easy to swallow, works as advertised

By Jack Bernhard on June 20, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
Great product. Excellent results. I'm on my 3rd bottle.

By Sam M. on June 16, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
It's a good product that gives me energy and I feel the difference in my workout as opposed to other similar products

By Larry R. on June 13, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
Sorta works. Think I'll keep taking it for now. Might as well

By Anonymous on June 13, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
I've been using this a while now and I definitely feel a boost in all sorts of energy. Also, being over 50, it is helping me to maintain muscle mass and benefit more from my workouts.

By Cameron McGlynn on June 9, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
As an aging male, I can tell that certain aspects of my life are declining in particularly energy and drive to train hard in the gym. After taking this product, my stamina has increased significantly and I'm in the gym pushing through those final reps. It is not a miracle drug in that gains are not through the roof, but it is a safe, natural method to give me a little extra bump in that area of my life.

By Stephen G. on June 7, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?
1 star

By Anonymous on June 6, 2019
Do you find this review helpful?